School Logo

Who's Who



School Staff 2021-2022


Please note that this page is currently being updated.



Mrs Davies                                   Mrs Hicks                                         Mrs Chandler 

Headteacher                              Deputy  Headteacher                           SENDco


Mrs Evans                                     Mrs Salmon                                        Mr Baker                                 

School Business Manager              Admin Assistant                                 Site Controller


Mr Naylor                                      Mrs Williams

Pastoral Lead                               Family Support Advisor


Early Years Teaching Team



Mrs Thomas                                 Mrs Taylor

Nursery (Beech)                           Reception (Elm)

                                                  Phase Leader



Teaching Assistants


Mrs Aripin                    Mrs Molloy                    Mrs Velzian                                


Key Stage 1 Teaching Team


                                                                                                               Mrs Lodge                                   Mr Casella                               Mrs Stevens                             

Year 1 (Maple)                            Year 2 (Willow)                         Year 2 (Oak)                         

                                                 Phase Leader


Teaching Assistants

                                                                                                                 Mrs Rundle                        Miss Edgar                       Mrs Plant                          Mrs Cahill


Lower Key Stage 2 Teaching Team



Miss McGillicuddy                   Mrs Crocker                          Miss Ford                           Mrs Hardy

Year 3 (Hawthorn)                 Year 3 (Larch)                         Year 4 (Chestnut)             Year 4 (Ash)

                                                                                                                               Phase Leader


Teaching Assistants

                                                                                     Mrs Stewart                Mrs Corrigan                   Mr Naylor                Mrs  Danish               Miss Stewart


Mrs Aripin                 Mrs Reader                      Miss Fuller



Upper Key Stage 2 Teaching Team



Mrs Whitehouse                         Mrs Drury                                Mrs Moorby-Lewis

Year 5/6 (Juniper)                    Year 5/6 (Elder)                          Year 5/6 (Rowan)

Phase Leader


Teaching Assistants


Mrs Highgate                 Mrs Rhodes                  Mr Watkins


Orchard Teaching Team


Miss Vancuylenberg


Teaching Assistants


Mrs Stepien                      Miss Wells                     Miss Jennings


Cover Staff


Miss Harris                      Mrs Mossom                     Mrs Quarterman              Mrs Smith

Teacher                           Teacher                           Teaching Assistant            Teacher




Breakfast and After School Club


Miss Jennings              Tracy Bright                   David Blackburne


Headteacher: Mrs Davies

Deputy Headteacher: Mrs Hicks

School Business Manager

Mrs Evans



   Mrs Williams

   Mrs Salmon

Clerk to the Governors

Mrs North

   Pastoral Lead

   Mr Naylor

Site Controller

Mr Baker  


   Mrs Chandler

Upper KS2 Teaching Team:

Mrs Moorby-Lewis - Year 5/6: Rowan

Mrs Whitehouse - Y5/6: Juniper

Mrs Drury - Year 5/6: Elder 





   Lower KS2 Teaching Team:

   Miss Ford - Year 4: Chestnut

   Mrs Hardy - Year 4: Ash

   Miss McGillicuddy - Year 3: Hawthorn 

   Mrs Crocker - Year 3: Larch




KS1 Teaching Team:

Mr Casella - Year 2: Willow

Mrs Stevens - Year 2: Oak

Mrs Lodge - Year 1: Maple


   Early Years Teaching Team:

   Mrs Thomas - Nursery: Beech

   Mrs Taylor - Reception: Elm



Teaching Assistants:

Miss Stewart

Mrs Rhodes

Mrs Stewart

Mrs Quarterman

Mrs Stepien

Mrs Corrigan 

Miss Jennings

Mrs Rundle

Mrs Highgate

Mrs Molloy

Mrs Reader

Mrs Aripin

Miss Wells

Mrs Danish

Mrs Velzian

Miss Fuller

Mrs Edgar

Mrs Cahill

Mr Naylor

Mr Watkins